There is an elegance and sharpness to it that is captivating.It is our great honor to offer a a series of Omega Replica Watches for you. Our friendly staff will be happy to assist you with anything you need. Good-quality Rolex Replica are thus, an analogy of admirable workmanship, in agreement of amazing account and design. It is a good way to satisfy the dream of Hublot Replica by purchasing a high grade replica watch.You may be sporting a very fine Cheap Red Bottom. And since the quality is so authentic it is bound to stay with you for ever.Their design consistency of Rolex Oyster Perpetual Movt 23k has created a distinctive look. In the last, Rolex replica is work of art and classic design. It's also a great investment if you have the available cash, as you won't have to worry about the Cheap Christian Louboutin losing value.tags:Bell Ross replica,Rolex Replica Swiss On Sales,Watches Replica
  The Club  
  Draws / Results  
  Match Reports  

Jannali Oval. Sutherland Rd, Jannali.          Phone No: (02) 9528 3519

Follow us on Facebook

CWJJSC Committee

Our Committee for 2016 season is made up of the following members.

Executive Committee
President Chris Martin e: - m: 0430 006 552
Vice President Greg Pritchard e:
Secretary Karen Traynor e: - m: 0412 642 665
Treasurer Jeremy Moy e:
Registrar Peter Hunter e:
Director of Coaching Dylan Huhges e: - m: 0404 047 729
Management Committee
Assistant Treasurer Michael Loy
Assistant Secretary Gail Keane
Bar Manager Sean Gentgall
Bar Assistants Donna Stewart
Mick Perkins
Linda Watters
Jen Perkins
Canteen Co-ordinators Gail Keane
Linda Watters
Ground Co-ordinators Saturday Mathew Watters
Sunday Gary Burton
Ground Duty Co-ordinator Anne-Marie Kennedy
Ground Upkeep David James
BBQ Co-ordinator Trent Dawes
Maintenance Mark Dibden
Equipment officer Gary Burton - m: 0413 313 909
Uniform Officer Jaz Atic
Web Manager Adam Stone e:
SSJSFA Delegates Chris Martin
Greg Pritchard
Karen Traynor
Grading Committee Steve Simonovski
Adam Cranney
Dragan Blazevic
Dennis Jones
Stephen Roberson
Dylan Hughes
Adam Stone
Football Committee Gordon Toms
Todd Calderwood
Dean Harris
Miniroo Coordinators Gary Burton
Member Protection Information Officers Megan Noyeaux
Mark Patman - m: 0400 204 322
Club Historian Marie Pinkerton
Social Sub Committee Jenny Perkins
Gail Keane
Linda Watters
Patrons Marie Pinkerton
Gary Cole
Bob Mcarthur
Honorary Solicitors Alex Atic
Honorary Auditor Ross Tillett
Copyright 2013 Como West-Jannali Junior Sports Club Inc., All rights reserved.
c_footer.asp" -->